Events

SITE Texas Holiday Party
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Lauren Dunnaway
STx holiday bnr 600px

Mix and a-Mingle with SITE Texas

Save the date for December 12!


Mix and a-mingle with colleagues and friends at the SITE Texas Holiday Party!
Enjoy an evening of cocktails, hors d'oeuvres, and merriment while perusing
a silent auction filled with things that'll make the laziest sugarplum dance.

Tuesday, December 12
6 pm - 9pm

Princi Italia Plano - West Plano Village

3300 Dallas Parkway, Suite 120
(East Side of Tollway @ Parker Road)
Plano, TX 75093


Dress code: Business casual


Please bring an unwrapped toy for Toys for Tots and help Santa
make wishes come true.

SITE Texas members are welcome to bring a guest to join the festivities.

We hope to see you there!





Please help us thank our sponsors:

princi-italia-logo

ami-logo-175w                    JWoods-125w


Location Princi Italia, 3300 Dallas Parkway, Suite 120, Plano

Upcoming Events

Tuesday December 12, 6:00 PM
SITE Texas Holiday Party
Thursday February 1
SITE Texas Education Event
Thursday March 22
SITE Texas Education Event
Thursday April 26
6th Annual SITE Texas Technology Summit
Monday June 4
SITE Texas Education Event
Thursday July 12
SITE Texas Education Event
Monday September 10
SITE Texas Roadshow (Dallas/Houston/Austin)
Monday October 15, 8:00 AM
IMEX America - Las Vegas
Thursday November 1
SITE Texas Education Event
Tuesday December 11, 8:00 AM
SITE Texas Holiday Party - Dallas
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd